Menopause Relief + Stress - Large

Estroven® Menopause Relief + Stress

Estroven Maximum Strength + Energy is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 768.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_18, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_79, tr_689
  • loc_en_US, sid_092961019474, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_i-health_estroven
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31.26ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

When intense HOT FLASHES, IRRITABILITY and STRESS are your most bothersome menopause symptoms.

Designed to provide maximum strength relief for hot flashes and night sweats while also helping:*

  • Manage stress, menopausal irritability and mood*
  • Boost energy*
  • Reduce fatigue*

Estroven® Maximum Strength + Energy is both drug-free and estrogen-free.***

$23.74
$16.98
Qty

28 Caplets

Other ways to buy


Find it in Store

  • Step #1: Choose an Estroven Product *
  • Step #2: Enter Your Zip Code *

Feeling Stressed or Irritable?

On top of hot flashes and night sweats, menopause can come with unpredictable symptoms like feeling more stressed and irritable. Estroven® Menopause Relief + Stress is made with naturally sourced ingredients such as Black Cohosh to help with hot flashes and night sweats, Magnolia Bark for managing stress, and Green Tea and Yerba Maté extracts to boost energy and manage fatigue.*

#1 brand of choice among women†††

With a full line of products for menopause symptom relief,* over a million women choose Estroven® each year, more than any other brand.†††

Women on Chair with Coffee

The Estroven Difference

icon_safe

Safe to Use

icon_no_animal

No Synthetic, Animal or Human-Derived Hormones

icon_no_preservatives

No Preservatives

icon_no_lactose

No Lactose

icon_no_yeast

No Yeast, Wheat or Gluten

Ingredients

Contains:

  • Soy Isoflavones plus TWICE the amount of naturally sourced Black Cohosh to help reduce the frequency and severity of hot flashes and night sweats*
  • Magnolia Bark to help safely reduce menopausal irritability and manage mood*
  • Naturally sourced Green Tea and Yerba Maté extracts to help boost energy & manage fatigue*

Supplement Facts

Supplement Facts

Ratings & Reviews

Estroven Maximum Strength + Energy is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 768.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from My Symptoms Returned My store changed to this product and my hot flashes returned. I’ve been taking this formula for at least 20 days and it seems I’m not taking anything. I wrote to customer service and no response in over a week as to which formula is equivalent to the old maximum strength energy. Ordered on Amazon marketplace based on photo of old product and they sent this formula that doesn’t work.
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No side effects! I received this and tried it. Although my hot flashes aren't that bad yet, I had no bad side effects from this. I still have product left and plan on saving it and using it for future. Very happy with this
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please Keep This Formula on the Market! I have used this maximum strength Estroven for several years. No hot flashes; no night sweats; no problems! The new product that came out that claims to be able to do everything that all the Estroven prodects combined do -- doesn't. It is twice the price and within 2 weeks of using the new product all my old symptoms returned. I finally went online to find the maximum strength capsules and purchased an 8-month supply. The store that I usually purchased them from quit carrying them and only carries the new product. I am going to return the unused portion of the box I bought and tell them that the new formula does not work. Please keep producing the Maximum Formula capsules!
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why Did I Wait So Long? My doctor prescribed PremPro for my menopausal symptoms for five+ years. It was time to stop and when I did, my symptoms got worse. The brain fog and fatigue over the years have taken a toll on me. Been aware of Estroven, but just never gave it a shot. Started taking the maximum strength version and I actually started feeling a difference in 3 days. No kidding. I'm at the 3 week mark and can markedly feel the energy boost (my Fitbit shows it), hot flashes have lost its intensity and no night sweats. Still get warm/overheated and then, but it is much more bearable. If you are struggling with menopause symptoms, don't wait like I did.
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great supplement I've been taking this for about 3 years, it has literally changed my life. The hot flashes are few and far between, my appetite and mood stay in check. It's not just great because it helps with menopause symptoms but it also has supplemental vitamins and calcium. I'M A HUGE FAN!
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Help with hot flashes, night sweats +energy At first, I was just a bit confused as to how to take this product (since the directions did not state if it is to be taken in the morning or in the evening) so I'll explain how I got it to work well for me. This product is to give relief for hot flashes and night sweats so I initially thought it should be taken before bed, especially when seeking relief from night sweats; however, since this is the +energy to help manage irritability and fatigue I was afraid it would keep me from sleeping (I just don't need extra energy at bedtime). So I decided to take it in the morning, which seemed logical to help with hot flashes during the day as well. While I did notice increased energy, I did not get much relief from my night sweats. I then adjusted my schedule to take it during my mid-afternoon slump and I received the energy I needed to get through my day and it did help with my night sweats too (I'm thinking since I took it later in the day, it was still in my system in the evening). I can't say anything to the hot flashes since I am finally beyond them, but I did get some added energy during the day and relief from my night sweats. So I would say, at least for me, this product worked best taken mid-day.
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hopeful.... I have been going through perimenopause for several years. My biggest issues are night sweats with crazy vivid dreams, lack of energy and irritability. These reviews give me hope! This is day 1 for me. Crossing my fingers.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Have been taking this for at least 5years now. Has helped about 80% of my symptoms- which I am great full for.
Date published: 2019-06-03
  • y_2019, m_9, d_18, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_79, tr_689
  • loc_en_US, sid_092961019474, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_i-health_estroven
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 23.59ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Directions For Use

Take one caplet daily with or without food. Since this product is formulated to boost energy and is best taken earlier in your day. For best results, daily use for a minimum of 60 days is important.

Frequently Asked Questions

How does Estroven®Menopause Relief + Stress reduce hot flashes and night sweats?
Estroven® Menopause Relief + Stress is designed to address hot flashes and night sweats with the ingredients of naturally sourced Black Cohosh, plus clinically proven Soy Isoflavones (from soy beans).*

Estroven® Menopause Relief + Stress contains twice as much naturally-sourced Black Cohosh as other leading brands to help reduce the frequency & severity of hot flashes and night sweats.* Both Black Cohosh and Soy Isoflavones have a relatively long safety profile history and demonstrated efficacy supporting their use to reduce hot flashes and night sweats.*

How does Estroven® Menopause Relief + Stress help manage irritability and fatigue?
Estroven® Menopause Relief + Stress contains naturally sourced Magnolia Bark to help safely reduce menopausal irritability and manage mood.* It also contains naturally sourced Green Tea and Yerba Maté extracts to help boost energy and manage fatigue.*

Does Estroven® Menopause Relief + Stress contain caffeine?
Yes, it contains 52mg of naturally occurring caffeine (similar to an 8 oz. cup of black tea).

Does Estroven® Menopause Relief + Stress contain soy?
Yes, Estroven® Menopause Relief + Stress contains soy. Soy Isoflavones have been clinically proven to reduce hot flashes and night sweats.*

Does Estroven® Menopause Relief + Stress contain the hormone estrogen?
No. Estroven® Menopause Relief + Stress does not contain synthetic, animal or human-derived hormones.

How long should I take Estroven® Menopause Relief + Stress before I start to see relief for my menopause symptoms?
Results vary based on each individual’s symptoms and needs however, we recommend daily use for a minimum of 60 days for best results.

Can I take more than the recommended serving of Estroven® Menopause Relief + Stress ?
No, Estroven® Menopause Relief + Stress should be taken as directed. It has been formulated with amounts of the active dietary ingredients to achieve the desired results.

Can I use Estroven® Menopause Relief + Stress with other dietary supplements or medications?
We recommend speaking with your healthcare professional to see if taking Estroven® Menopause Relief + Stress with other dietary supplements or medications is appropriate for your individual situation.

How should I store Estroven® Menopause Relief + Stress ?
Please store Estroven® Menopause Relief + Stress at room temperature. Do not expose to excessive heat, humidity or direct sunlight.

Estroven® Menopause Relief + Stress

Related Products

For ALL-IN-ONE^^ menopause relief.* Estroven® Complete Menopause Relief is clinically demonstrated to reduce menopause symptoms in as little as 28 days.3 Helps with: hot flashes and night sweats, restful sleep, daily stress and mood, irritability, physical and mental exhaustion, concentration, joint and muscular comfort, menopausal anxiety, urinary and bladder health, vaginal dryness and libido.*

Estroven® Menopause Relief + Weight is designed to help address hot flashes and night sweats with ingredients to help balance your serotonin levels to safely help manage weight during menopause.* During menopause your serotonin levels naturally decline, which can result in feelings of hunger, a less efficient metabolism and moodiness.

Menopause can come with all sorts of symptoms – daily stress, irritability, menopausal anxiety – not to mention the hot flashes and night sweats! Estroven® Menopause Relief + Mood is formulated to not only help manage your mood and memory, but also your daily stress so you won’t miss a beat.*